Whats the Last Album You Listened to in Full ?

Genres, Artists, Albums and Songs we Love. Let's talk about music !!!
Post Reply
User avatar
Yannis
Posts: 109
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2018 7:28 pm
Location: Athens - Greece
Contact:

Whats the Last Album You Listened to in Full ?

Post by Yannis » Fri Jul 06, 2018 4:49 pm

Judas Priest - Firepower
Vinylom Encyclopedia The Story behind every rare vinyl record
Vinylom Marketplace Millions of items available for sale from Vinylom Community sellers

User avatar
Yannis
Posts: 109
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2018 7:28 pm
Location: Athens - Greece
Contact:

Re: Whats the Last Album You Listened to in Full ?

Post by Yannis » Wed Aug 01, 2018 9:29 am

Queensryche - Operation mindcrime

One of my favorite albums !!!
Vinylom Encyclopedia The Story behind every rare vinyl record
Vinylom Marketplace Millions of items available for sale from Vinylom Community sellers

User avatar
JRecs
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2018 6:42 pm
Location: Padova - Italy

Re: Whats the Last Album You Listened to in Full ?

Post by JRecs » Mon Sep 10, 2018 10:57 am

Tracy Chapman - Tracy Chapman... Great LP !!!

User avatar
Sophie
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2018 5:42 am

Re: Whats the Last Album You Listened to in Full ?

Post by Sophie » Sat Sep 22, 2018 6:10 pm


PCaul69
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2018 11:44 am

Re: Whats the Last Album You Listened to in Full ?

Post by PCaul69 » Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:36 am


User avatar
Vinylcat
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:48 pm

Re: Whats the Last Album You Listened to in Full ?

Post by Vinylcat » Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:21 pm

...an hour ago !!!


User avatar
Ted
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 7:41 pm

Re: Whats the Last Album You Listened to in Full ?

Post by Ted » Sun Nov 25, 2018 6:13 pm

Depeche Mode - Exciter

Krafty
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2018 9:11 am

Re: Whats the Last Album You Listened to in Full ?

Post by Krafty » Tue Mar 26, 2019 5:51 am

This E.P. is great !!!!


Post Reply