POLL: How important is music in your life (from scale 1-10)

Genres, Artists, Albums and Songs we Love. Let's talk about music !!!
Post Reply

How important is music in your life (from scale 1-10)

10
6
86%
9
0
No votes
8
1
14%
7
0
No votes
6
0
No votes
5
0
No votes
4
0
No votes
3
0
No votes
2
0
No votes
1
0
No votes
 
Total votes: 7

User avatar
Yannis
Posts: 140
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2018 7:28 pm
Location: Athens - Greece
Contact:

POLL: How important is music in your life (from scale 1-10)

Post by Yannis » Fri Jul 13, 2018 6:04 pm

10 :D
Vinylom EncyclopediaStories behind every rare vinyl record
Vinylom Marketplace Millions of items available for sale
Youtube Subscribe, Like, Share!!

User avatar
Ted
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 7:41 pm

Re: POLL: How important is music in your life (from scale 1-10)

Post by Ted » Sun Jul 22, 2018 6:41 am

10

PCaul69
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2018 11:44 am

Re: POLL: How important is music in your life (from scale 1-10)

Post by PCaul69 » Fri Jul 27, 2018 12:43 pm

Without music life would be so f***ing boring.

User avatar
Sophie
Posts: 50
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2018 5:42 am

Re: POLL: How important is music in your life (from scale 1-10)

Post by Sophie » Wed Aug 01, 2018 4:30 pm

PCaul69 wrote:
Fri Jul 27, 2018 12:43 pm
Without music life would be so f***ing boring.
Oh Yes. 10 !!!!!!

User avatar
Vinylcat
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:48 pm

Re: POLL: How important is music in your life (from scale 1-10)

Post by Vinylcat » Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:20 pm

10 !!!

User avatar
ariik
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2018 7:25 pm

Re: POLL: How important is music in your life (from scale 1-10)

Post by ariik » Wed Jun 26, 2019 4:35 am

8

Post Reply