Motivational Quotes

Movies, Series, Books, Food, Travels, Beers, Spirits and more...
Lets talk about things that make our life more interesting...except music and vinyl records.
Post Reply
User avatar
JRecs
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2018 6:42 pm
Location: Padova - Italy

Motivational Quotes

Post by JRecs » Mon Sep 10, 2018 11:01 am

One of my favorites !!!

Image

Image

User avatar
Sophie
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2018 5:42 am

Re: Motivational Quotes

Post by Sophie » Sat Sep 22, 2018 6:26 pm

Image

User avatar
ariik
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2018 7:25 pm

Re: Motivational Quotes

Post by ariik » Tue Oct 23, 2018 4:32 am

Image

Black_Alice
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 4:09 am

Re: Motivational Quotes

Post by Black_Alice » Tue Dec 11, 2018 2:40 pm

Image

User avatar
Rareboy
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2018 7:01 pm

Re: Motivational Quotes

Post by Rareboy » Fri May 03, 2019 4:02 am

Image

User avatar
Ted
Posts: 38
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 7:41 pm

Re: Motivational Quotes

Post by Ted » Tue May 28, 2019 4:09 am

Image

Post Reply