Which is your favorite metal song of all time?

Genres, Artists, Albums and Songs we Love. Let's talk about music !!!
Post Reply
User avatar
Yannis
Posts: 111
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2018 7:28 pm
Location: Athens - Greece
Contact:

Which is your favorite metal song of all time?

Post by Yannis » Tue Jul 10, 2018 5:52 am

Savatage - Edge of thorns
Vinylom Encyclopedia The Story behind every rare vinyl record
Vinylom Marketplace Millions of items available for sale from Vinylom Community sellers

User avatar
Sophie
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2018 5:42 am

Re: Which is your favorite metal song of all time?

Post by Sophie » Thu Jul 12, 2018 5:22 am

Slayer - Angel of Death

PCaul69
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2018 11:44 am

Re: Which is your favorite metal song of all time?

Post by PCaul69 » Mon Oct 01, 2018 3:51 pm


Black_Alice
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 4:09 am

Re: Which is your favorite metal song of all time?

Post by Black_Alice » Tue Dec 11, 2018 2:14 pm

Queensryche - Eyes of a stranger

User avatar
Rareboy
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2018 7:01 pm

Re: Which is your favorite metal song of all time?

Post by Rareboy » Sat Dec 29, 2018 8:00 am

Black Sabbath - Paranoid !!!!

User avatar
Vinylcat
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:48 pm

Re: Which is your favorite metal song of all time?

Post by Vinylcat » Fri May 03, 2019 4:16 am

Iron Maiden - Fear of the dark

Post Reply