Artists that changed your Life ?

Genres, Artists, Albums and Songs we Love. Let's talk about music !!!
Post Reply
User avatar
JRecs
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2018 6:42 pm
Location: Padova - Italy

Artists that changed your Life ?

Post by JRecs » Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:16 pm

For me... SImon and Garfunkel for Sure

THANK YOU GUYS, GOD BLESS YOU !!!

Image

User avatar
Yannis
Posts: 136
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2018 7:28 pm
Location: Athens - Greece
Contact:

Re: Artists that changed your Life ?

Post by Yannis » Mon Jul 23, 2018 9:25 pm

These guys were the beginning !!!

Image
Vinylom Encyclopedia The Story behind every rare vinyl record
Vinylom Marketplace Millions of items available for sale
Vinylom Tribute A Tribute to all the Record Stores that no longer exist

User avatar
ariik
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2018 7:25 pm

Re: Artists that changed your Life ?

Post by ariik » Sun Jul 29, 2018 7:07 am

Beatles !!!

User avatar
Ted
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 7:41 pm

Re: Artists that changed your Life ?

Post by Ted » Mon Aug 06, 2018 11:58 am

Beatles
Bob Dylan

...and Britney of course :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Krafty
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2018 9:11 am

Re: Artists that changed your Life ?

Post by Krafty » Wed Aug 08, 2018 9:13 am

Camel and Genesis

PCaul69
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2018 11:44 am

Re: Artists that changed your Life ?

Post by PCaul69 » Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:42 am

Slayer

User avatar
Vinylcat
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:48 pm

Re: Artists that changed your Life ?

Post by Vinylcat » Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:04 pm

This guy needs no introduction...


User avatar
Nik
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2019 9:39 am

Re: Artists that changed your Life ?

Post by Nik » Thu Jul 11, 2019 9:56 am

Bruce Springsteen!!

Post Reply