Epica - Consign To Oblivion (2021)+Download - CD - 2CD Epica - Consign To Oblivion (2021)+Download - CD - 2CD

Epica - Consign To Oblivion (2021)+Download

Format: CD (2CD) - First Press

Seller: ioanis-al
Overal Rating:   100% positive
Check his feedback
Location: Greece
Catalog: 1269 items
Seller since: Sep-2017

Cover: Sealed
Record: Sealed
Genre: Heavy Metal
Subgenre: Symphonic black metal
Barcode: N/A
Press Year: 2022
Press Country: N/A
Catalog Number: N/A
Listed On: 08/12/2022
Viewed: 30
$14.90 (12.81€) +shipping (read description)
We offer a 10-30% Discount to any buyer choose as payment method:Alternative Checkout:Money Order (pay via PayPal Normal Method)

Attention for security reasons buyers outside the United States must choose ONLY the Alternative Checkout as a payment method.(Money Order-pay via PayPal Normal Method) After order we will send you email with PayPal Invoice or send you instructions about how to pay.Αny buyer who is outside U.S.A and pays as Express Checkout, the order will be automatically canceled and the money will be refunded within 7 working days.

PLEASE Read the item product description and Term of Sales before buy this product: https://anotepad.com/notes/5pshnnmq

*Promo Deluxe Reissue-Remastered Fan Club Edition 2022 (Still not official release)
*Deluxe Covers/Default Edition/Normal Promo Edition:High Quality Printabled Art Covers + high Quality Plastic CD Cases Normal Size

Due to character limitations of the product description please visit the following links to view the full item product description:

Product Description summary:
*Super Deluxe Pressed CD(s) + Download Link Code as Digital Backup.Premium Promo Reissue-Remastered Fan Club Edition 2022
*Fast Shipping Priority A + Express Shipping (where its available)

General Special Attributes:Silver Pressed cdr Professional - Silver/Black Dye Bottom - Lifetime Warranty, Legal Authorized Promo-Bootleg Mixtape Version, Reissue-Remastered Fan Club Edition,Compilation,Import, Limited Collector's Edition, Special Edition Release - Comes with:Front and back covers in black plastic cd case, Factory Sealed, EAN-Barcode & Pressing ID Available on Back Cover

Album List - Tracklist
01 - Hunab K'u [Prologue] (A New Age Dawns)
02 - Dance Of Fate
03 - The Last Crusade (A New Age Dawns 1)
04 - Solitary Ground
05 - Blank Infinity
06 - Force Of The Shore
07 - Quietus
08 - Mother Of Light (A New Age Dawns 2)
09 - Trois Vierges
10 - Another Me (In Lack'ech)
11 - Consign To Oblivion (A New Age Dawns 3)
12 - Palladium
13 - Solitary Ground (Remix)
14 - Crystal Mountain

15 - Dance Of Fate (Orchestral Version)
16 - The Last Crusade (Orchestral Version)
17 - Solitary Ground (Orchestral Version)
18 - Blank Infinity (Orchestral Version)
19 - Force Of The Shore (Orchestral Version)
20 - Quietus (Orchestral Version)
21 - Mother Of Light (Orchestral Version)
22 - Trois Vierges (Orchestral Version)
23 - Another Me (In Lack'Ech) (Orchestral Version)
24 - Consign To Oblivion (Orchestral Version)
25 - Solitary Ground (Piano Version Remastered)
26 - Linger (Piano Version)
27 - Quietus (Single Version, Silent Reverie)

Shipping Cost

*We ship with elta greek postal service (International Priority Mail) within 3-5 Business days.ATTENTION:tracking no not available with this shipping method
*Estimated Delivery Times - varies by location.(apply from the date of shipping)
Europe:5-15 business days
U.K:5-15 business days
U.S.A:15-30 business days
Other Countries:20-40 business days

Now we can ship to all over the world,but we can guarantee for successfully shipping only for these Countries: Europe-,United States,United Kingdom,Canada For the other countries the buyers takes the risk and responsibility for successfully shipping,. So for other countries we can't compensation,if the parcel is lost or If you get it damaged etc.
You must be a member to contact seller. Login or create an account here.