Kate Bush - Remastered In Vinyl II - Vinyl Record - 12'' Box Set Kate Bush - Remastered In Vinyl II - Vinyl Record - 12'' Box Set
Kate Bush - Remastered In Vinyl II - Vinyl Record - 12'' Box Set

Kate Bush - Remastered In Vinyl II

Format: Vinyl Record (12'' Box Set) - First Press

Seller: trinara
Overal Rating: New Seller/No feedback yet
Check his feedbacks
Location: Canada
Catalog: 17 items
Seller since: Jul-2018
Τotal items sold: 0
Τotal items traded: 0
Last time logged in: 06/04/2019

Cover: Sealed
Record: Sealed
Genre: Pop
Subgenre: Vocal
Barcode: 0190295593957
Press Year:
Press Country:
Catalog Number:
Listed On: 26/03/2019
Viewed: 34
C$99.00 (66.08€) +shipping (read description)

For sale is a sealed copy of Kate Bush: Remastered In Vinyl II on Fish People Records. Experience the unique sound world of this uncopyable artist, remastered and on fresh vinyl.

- FOUR-LP box set
- THREE albums (Hounds Of Love, The Sensual World, The Red Shoes)
- 180-GRAM heavyweight vinyl
- REMASTERED by Bernie Grundman, James Guthrie, Doug Sax, Joel Plante
- ORIGINAL artwork, lyric sheets

REVIEW from uncut.co.uk: "When a major artist announces a comprehensive reissue campaign it’s easy to become swept up in the excitement, especially when it’s a famously reclusive artist like Kate Bush. Having emerged from a quiet existence to reassess the sonic qualities of her full-length works, Bush’s Remastered In Vinyl feels like a gift to fans; a rare opportunity to intimately convene with her in a holistic evaluation of her artistic vision."


Hounds Of Love (1985)
A1 Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
A2 Hounds Of Love
A3 The Big Sky (7" Mix)
A4 Mother Stands For Comfort
A5 Cloudbusting
The Ninth Wave
B1 And Dream Of Sheep
B2 Under Ice
B3 Waking The Witch
B4 Watching You Without Me
B5 Jig Of Life
B6 Hello Earth
B7 The Morning Fog

The Sensual World (1989)
C1 The Sensual World
C2 Love And Anger
C3 The Fog
C4 Reaching Out
C5 Heads We're Dancing
D1 Deeper Understanding
D2 Between A Man And A Woman
D3 Never Be Mine
D4 Rocket's Tail
D5 This Woman's Work

The Red Shoes (1993)
E1 Rubberband Girl
E2 And So Is Love
E3 Eat The Music
F1 Moments Of Pleasure
F2 The Song Of Solomon
F3 Lily
G1 The Red Shoes
G2 Top Of The City
G3 Constellation Of The Heart
H1 Big Stripey Lie
H2 Why Should I Love You?
H3 You're The One

Shipping Cost

Canada Post domestic: $16 for single LP; $18 for 2-3 LPs
Canada Post expedited USA: $18 for single LP; $21 for 2-3LPs
Canada Post International with tracking: I will calculate
You must be a member to contact seller. Login or create an account here.