Is there a song that makes you emotional?

Genres, Artists, Albums and Songs we Love. Let's talk about music !!!
Post Reply
User avatar
Yannis
Posts: 140
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2018 7:28 pm
Location: Athens - Greece
Contact:

Is there a song that makes you emotional?

Post by Yannis » Fri Jul 13, 2018 6:09 pm

Vinylom EncyclopediaStories behind every rare vinyl record
Vinylom Marketplace Millions of items available for sale
Youtube Subscribe, Like, Share!!

User avatar
JRecs
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2018 6:42 pm
Location: Padova - Italy

Re: Is there a song that makes you emotional?

Post by JRecs » Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:08 pm

This masterpiece for me...


PCaul69
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2018 11:44 am

Re: Is there a song that makes you emotional?

Post by PCaul69 » Wed Aug 01, 2018 12:41 pm

:) :) :) :)


User avatar
Sophie
Posts: 50
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2018 5:42 am

Re: Is there a song that makes you emotional?

Post by Sophie » Wed Aug 01, 2018 4:23 pm


User avatar
JRecs
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2018 6:42 pm
Location: Padova - Italy

Re: Is there a song that makes you emotional?

Post by JRecs » Sun Aug 05, 2018 8:23 pm


User avatar
JRecs
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2018 6:42 pm
Location: Padova - Italy

Re: Is there a song that makes you emotional?

Post by JRecs » Sun Aug 19, 2018 12:00 pm


User avatar
Ted
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 7:41 pm

Re: Is there a song that makes you emotional?

Post by Ted » Fri Oct 12, 2018 4:21 am


Post Reply